How do I Unblock a Blocked User?

Unblock Users

  • Select under your name on the left side of the screen.  

  • Select  
  • Select Blocked Users from the Settings Menu.
  • To unblock a blocked user, select to the right of the user’s name and select “Unblock”.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.